A Star Wars Galaxies player city on Naboo, Eclipse Galaxy

Leave of Absence

Dear Citizens

Just a short note to inform you that I will be taking a leave of absence from tomorrow, 8 February until 10 March 2011.

I will be able to log in to check mails periodically, but should you have an urgent query I recommend you forward it to Deputy Mayor -Wolf or Deputy Mayor Iv’va, who will be taking over day-to-day running of the city while I am gone. They are both very capable and I am confident that I am leaving Lianorm in good hands. Special thanks to my Deputies! 🙂

I look forward to seeing you all upon my return and keep up the great work with the fishing!

Best regards,

Mayor Alyxa
(Elusia, Azira, Xiola, Xiramia)

Leave a Reply

